get in touch

806.373.4361

MEMBERSHIP@AMARILLOCLUB.NET

FirstBank Southwest Tower
600 S Tyler Street, STE 3000
Amarillo, TX 79101-2397

our staff

Abhishek Sonkar, General Manager

abhishek@amarilloclub.net

Misty Howard, Membership/Marketing Director

misty@amarilloclub.net

Tarah Karlin, Events & Banquets Coordinator 

acbanquets@amarilloclub.net

Ben Pacheco, Executive Chef

chef@amarilloclub.net 

Tiffany REAGAN, Bar Manager
 

tish@amarilloclub.net 

Tish Avila, FOOD & BEVERAGE Manager

Rene Winkle, Controller   

accounting@amarilloclub.net

To make reservations call 806.373.4361 oR

receptionist@amarilloclub.net 

AUTRY CAMPOS-DOWN, BaNQUETS Manager
 

CHRIS HALLMARK, CLUB30 Manager
 

SEND MESSAGE

Question or comments:

My phone number is:

My email is:

My name is:

We'll be in touch as soon as we can!
We can't wait to meet you.

THANK-YOU for your inquiry